PDA

View Full Version : Intelligence Reports dominated by Gibber Gabber Forum


Lucker
06-02-2009, 09:23 AM
The FSB in its infinite stupidity traced the epicentre of the North Caucasus war to its HQ on Luckylovers.net . So they thought .
Central to the reports issued by Kavkazcenter were the sermons of a certain Agent Rita whom the authorities have been tracking for some time .
As a result of her coded sermons, pensioners had been seen massing in Cities all over "my Soviet Garden " as agent Putin lovingly refers to his domain .
It seems that Agent Rita spent her childhood in Chechnya having been born in the mountains of Dagestan and as an issue of a Russian Tossack Dancer and an Uzbeck Shaman like figure .
The plot thickens , like some people's waists .






007 News
01.06.200916:47 (GMT)
Last night, at 07:32 p.m. Kiev time, Russian secret services made impossible to access the main server of the Chechen resistance movement’s, Kavkaz Center. References to the address of the main domain name of the website and its mirrors did not give any result, online paper RUpor reported.
According to the online paper’s sources, the Foreign Intelligence Service (SVR) of the Russian Federation, the ‘E’ centre of the Russian Federal Security Service (FSB) and other Russian law-enforcement structures prepared for the diversion in advance, since the of the appeal of the commander-in-chief of the Chechen resistance movement, amir of the Caucasian mojaheds, Dokku Abu Usman (according to the federal search of Russia data, his present name is Dokka Umarov). The appeal was recorded by a videocamera of a cheap mobile phone on April 25, 2009, then it was widespread on the Internet channels.

The purpose of the diversion has been restoration of the information blockade on the civil war in North Caucasus, interrupted by the insurgents. Recently the Kazkaz Center domain was located to the IP-address, 209.85.129.132

saprosky
06-02-2009, 01:24 PM
The purpose of the diversion has been restoration of the information blockade on the civil war in North Caucasus, interrupted by the insurgents. Recently the Kazkaz Center domain was located to the IP-address, 209.85.129.132

Are you sure this IP address is correct ???

If someone attack it, will have a big problem :becky:


OrgName: Google Inc.
OrgID: GOGL
Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
City: Mountain View
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94043
Country: US

NetRange: 209.85.128.0 - 209.85.255.255
CIDR: 209.85.128.0/17
NetName: GOOGLE
NetHandle: NET-209-85-128-0-1
Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS2.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS3.GOOGLE.COM
NameServer: NS4.GOOGLE.COM


The owner of this IP range is Google. It means that is almost impossible to shutdown the DNS servers (they find the websites) because are shared around the world. Maybe you can shutdown in an area like Russia but not in Europe or USA.

don_pedro
06-02-2009, 02:42 PM
Not everything Kavkaz Center writes is true. In fact, far from it. Their real IP is 88.80.5.15 and it looks like they're being hosted by a Swidish provider prqinet.net.

bryangriffiths
06-02-2009, 03:57 PM
must mean i won a gain damn im a good spy court case will be soon i hope i have so many to deal with

saprosky
06-02-2009, 04:19 PM
http://whois.domaintools.com/kavkazcenter.com


To Ramon: Here you can find some secret info about them :spy:

statajack
06-02-2009, 04:40 PM
must mean i won a gain damn im a good spy court case will be soon i hope i have so many to deal with

Do they teach Americans punctuation at school? :lol:

Lucker
06-02-2009, 05:01 PM
http://whois.domaintools.com/kavkazcenter.com


To Ramon: Here you can find some secret info about them :spy:




It may be secret but I can't even understand it , let alone do anything with it .
Obviously they don't broadcast from the top of a mountain in Dagestan and I am sure they keep having to skip from place to place as those nasty little FSB chappies try to upset them .
But time and time again , what they publish is later ratified by the world press sometime later .
For anyone interested in the amazing Sulim Yamadayev saga , put his name in the Search Engine and via Kavkazcenter you will find some tremendous 2008 links which claim a direct line between him and the world's cleverest man , Boris Berezovsky .
You can make up your own minds who might be kidding who , but it is a wonderful story linking the greatest fight of all
Putin and adopted son Kadyrov versus
Berezovsky and the Yamadayev Clan --- not many left alive now .

saprosky
06-02-2009, 09:48 PM
No. Not a secret, just the domain information. Name and address of the domain owner.

BTW, you have a very strange friends ;)

Sveta's Hero
06-02-2009, 10:04 PM
Do they teach Americans punctuation at school? :lol:

Of course they do. They don't in Canada.:p